Event Schedule

Hit & Run Candlesticks & Right Way Options

Member Events

H&R Member E-Learning – 1st and 3rd Tuesday 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

H&R Trading room open 24/7  | Action 7am EST | 4pm EST

RWO Member E-Learning – 1st and 3rd Saturday 7am PST | 9am CST | 10am EST

RWO Trading room 10am EST | 12pm EST Starting July 1, 2016


Public and Member Events

June 21 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Rick Saddler | H&R Member e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room1
Password: Password Required


June 23 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Doug Campbell | Trader Vision 20/20

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room2
Password:


June 27 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Doug Campbell | Trader Vision 20/20

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room2
Password:


June 28 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Rick Saddler | H&R Public e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room1
Password: No Password Required


July 2 | 7am PST | 9am CST | 11am EST

Doug Campbell | RWO Member e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room2
Password: Password Requied


July 5 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Rick Saddler | H&R Member e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room1
Password: Password Required


July 12 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Rick Saddler | H&R Public e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room1
Password: No Password Required


July 14 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Ed Carter | Trader Vision 20/20

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room2
Password: Password Requied


July 16 | 7am PST | 9am CST | 11am EST

Doug Campbell | RWO Member e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room2
Password: Password Requied


July 19 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Rick Saddler | H&R Member e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room1
Password: Password Required


July 26 | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Rick Saddler | H&R Public e-Learning

Link: http://hitandruncandlesticks.omnovia.com/room1
Password: No Password Required


Las Vegas Traders Expo

When: November 16-18
Where: Caesars Palace


If you are interested in having a Hit and Run Candlesticks | Right Way Options | Trader Vision 20/20 speaker come to your area, please let us know.  Contact us with the link below.

Contact Us

click/touch to navigate